Best Buy hosting late-night opening for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Best Buy hosting late-night opening for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Posted on December 4, 2018 by (@NE_Brian)
in News, Switch

Best Buy will be going all out for the launch of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate this week. The retailer intends to be open late, meaning you can purchase a copy as soon as it releases.

Best Buy says it will have over 600 stores open at 12:01 AM ET on Friday. That’s December 6 at 11:01 PM CT, 10:01 PM MT, and 9:01 PM PT. Find a participating store here.

In related news, we’ll just take a moment to mention that the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Special Edition is back up on Amazon (as of this moment).






Source link